Board of directors

The voluntary directors of the Austrian Chinese Business Association are executives, entrepreneurs and leaders who apply their different China experiences to set the strategic directions of ACBA's work, to cater to the members' needs and to implement concrete measures. 

Dr. Georg Zanger

Prof. Dr. Georg Zanger 
乔治·格教授

President

g.zanger@acba.at

> Profile


Hongge Zhang 张红鸽

 

Hongge Zhang 张红鸽

managing Vice President 

h.zhang@acba.at

> Profile

Bernhard Müller, BA, BPA 穆宝华

Vice President

b.mueller@acba.at

> Profile

 


Mag. Alexander Kleedorfer 柯安德

Director, Communications

a.kleedorfer@acba.at

> Profile

 

Janet Mo 毛巧玲

David Wang

王达维  

Director, Finance

d.wang@acba.at

> Profil

Nan Pustelnik-Zhao 赵楠

Marketing & Business-

relations

n.zhao@acba.at

> Profil


Yangyuxuan Zhou, BA

Assistant to the president, Backoffice 

 

y.zhou@acba.at

 

> Profil